Owl City in Bev Hills…

5424983One of my favorite artists (who is apparently all over the radio now) comes out with a new single for the 90210 Soundtrack called Sunburn.  Its got less electro sound then regular Owl City and some more acoustic guitar which I am really enjoying.  If you haven’t heard of this artist, check this song out and all my other posts on him, and if you have heard him, you probably enjoy it as much as I do, enjoy the new single!

Sunburn

4 responses to “Owl City in Bev Hills…

  1. I truly love every song I’ve heard from Owl and this is no exception! His lyric is always great and I love the rhythms

  2. i love owl city they are the best band ever and i love vanilla twilight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. Pingback: Ocean Eyes! « A2unes

  4. sanjivani subedi

    owl city’s songs makes me crazy.

Leave a comment