Ben Howard | The Fear (Moonlight Matters Rework)

As I continue to pack for my move to NYC and then start my drive cross country posts will continue to be spotty but once I get up there and get internet I will be back at it… until then I will try my best to keep some good new sounds on the site and I think I found a great one today.  Moonlight Matter adds some more body to Ben Howard’s amazing acoustic track, The Fear, and picks up the tempo in this great remix that is sure to get you singing along to.  Also, you may remember Ben Howard from his amazing cover of Call Me Maybe,   HERE.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

