Alesso x Dirty South x Ruben Haze | City Of Dreams

I apolgize for the lack of posts (Aug 14th was my last one?! ) and am sad to say that I probably wont get any better until I am done with my job down in Florida (Mid November) but needed to get you guys this track.  Right before Ultra tight year, a real solid radio rib was released of this track but now we have the amazing studio version of Alesso’s latest track, City of Dreams.   I want to thank everyone that has been checking back and please be patient as I wrap everything up in FL and will be sure to reward you with a lot more great music in Nov (and I will post randomly until that day as well…)  Thanks and Enjoy!

Download ‘Alesso x Dirty South x Ruben Haze | City Of Dreams’

Leave a Reply

