Cedric Gervais | Molly

When I first heard this song i literally stopped dancing in the middle of Tiesto at Ultra and turned to my friend and asked “Are they serious…?”.  Ever since I started going to EDM shows I have heard both sides of the “Do you have to take drugs to enjoy a show” debate and I can truthfully go either way… but having heard multiple DJs say that they are disappointed that some people only like their music while rolling I was very surprised that one of the biggest DJs in EDM would play this track… It is DEFINITELY very present at the shows and I guess its just time to be open about it….. or someone is just looking for their lost friend?

Leave a Reply

