Katy Perry | Part of Me (Mia Moretti + Caitlin Moe Strings Remix)

This is the first post of hopefully many about The Dolls (a collab of Mia Moretti + Caitlin Moe) because I really think they are gonna produce something I am going to love.  The Dolls have HUGE potential to create something new and fresh as they team up to blend the sounds of electro dance with violin to produce a club vibe that is quite unique.  To start off, here is their remix to Katy Perry’s ‘Part of Me’ which has great production and you also get a good sample of what the violin sounds like mixed in…. Like I said.. def a group I will be keeping my eye on so hopefully I will be back with some brand new original music from this unique duo.   Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

