Swanky Tunes | Miami Music Week 2012 Mix

Let the best week in EDM Begin!!!  Ultra in 4 days!!!

Here is a very solid mix by Swanky Tunes to get you all ready for this…. Enjoy!

Read More to see the full track list.

01. Norman Doray – Leo (Original Mix) / Spinnin Records
02. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio (Original Mix) / Axtone
03. Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes – Apogee (Original Mix) / Spinnin Records
04. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) / Heat Recordings
05. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix Instrumental) / Ultra
06. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix) / Virgin UK
07. Marco V – Analogital (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) / TAO Recordings
08. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Roll The Dice (Original Mix) / Virgin
09. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey vs. Daft Punk – Quasar / Coming Home / Aerodynamic (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg)
10. Skidka – Crunchy (Original Mix) / White
11. Nari & Milani, Maurizio Gubellini – Up (Original Mix) / CR2
12. Arno Cost & Norman Doray, Laidback Luke – Trilogy (Swanky Tunes Remix) / Mixmash Records
13. Autoerotique – Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Edit) / Musical Freedom


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s