Electro With Words

I just for back from a busy ass weekend at the Daytona 500 so thought I would post some music that I didn’t hear at all while I was there….. Electro….

Here we have two official “remakes” which take 2 of my favorite electro tracks and adds some vocals.   I still don’t know if I like the instrumentals or new versions better… but luckily we have both now… ha   Enjoy!

Sebastien Ingrosso x Alesso x Ryan Tedder | Calling [Lose My Mind] (Extended Club Mix)

Bingo Players x Heather Bright | Don’t Blame The Party (Mode)

Leave a Reply

