Some More Gotye

Yesterday I posted a mash-up using “Someone That I Used to Know” and expressed how much i am obsessed with to original…. Now i get home from work and see 2 new dance mixes on SkeetBeats and a real nice acoustic version on my wall…. so I think I will just share it all with you.   Both electro mixes are not quite as good as the original, but are still damn good versions and this YouTube video is a very interesting version with 5 people playing one guitar… Enjoy!

Download ‘Gotye | Somebody That I Used To Know (Myndset Remix)’

Download ‘Somebody That I Used To Know [DLake & Morsy Remix]’

Walk Off The Earth | Somebody That I Used To Know [Gotye Cover]

Leave a Reply

