Happy 2012!

Okay Guys…. The holidays are over and its time to get back to giving you guys music.   That being said, I promise that this will be the last time I am MIA for 2 weeks and I really appreciate everyone that continued to check back and support the site even with a lack of posts.   I also promise that this will be the last time you hear Levels by Avicii in a mash-up but I figured that if you are trying to sum up 2011 into one song… I can let it slide that you included the most used song in a mash-up of 2011…  Along with Levels, The Metamorphosis uses 15 other tracks from 2011 in their mash of the top tracks of 2011 (read more to see the full list).  Tomorrow I will  be back with a large post of everything I missed over the holiday’s… Enjoy and Happy New Years!

Avicii – Levels

M83 – Midnight City
Cobra Starship – You Make Me Feel
Pitbull ft. Neyo & Nayer – Give Me Everything
Dev – In The Dark
Afrojack ft. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
Britney Spears – Till The World Ends
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks
Rihanna – S&M
Britney Spears – I Wanna Go
Nicki Minaj ft. Rihanna – Fly
Lady GaGa – The Edge of Glory
Selena Gomez – Love You Like a Love Song (Jump Smokers Remix)
Adele – Rolling In The Deep
Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (Dirty)

Leave a Reply

