Be Back Soon!

I just finished a nice 13 hour day of work and now I am packing my bags before I head a flight to NYC in the AM…. That being said, I will be away from my computer until Monday as I take a much needed, 5 day vacation….. Since I dont want everyone to be left in silence while I’m gone I am going to do a little gab-bag of tracks below to hold you over… random genres… taken from random sites…. but great tracks…. Enjoy and I will be back on Monday!

Rap & Hip-Hop

e-dubble – Rebuild [Download]

Chiddy Bang – Ray Charles [Download]

EDM

Taio Cruz – Hangover (feat. Flo Rida) (Hardwell Extended Mix) [Download]

Avicii – Levels (Hardwell Bootleg) [Download]

Knife Party – Internet Friends [Download]

Indie

Mansions on the Moon – Desert Island [Download]

Pop/Rap

Cee-Lo Green – Anyway [Download]

Leave a Reply

