Unicorn Kid | Boys of Paradise

I have never been a fan of 8-bit music, but then I heard ‘Boys of Paradise’… I don’t know what it is about this track but it has been repeating for about a week now…  Creating a track that you would expect to hear in Mario Kart or Donkey Kong Country, Unicorn Kid’s ‘Boys of Paradise is full of energy and a funky little 8-bit electro riff that I can’t help but start wilding out to… This might be one of the songs that only I like… lets hope not… Enjoy!

Download ‘Unicorn Kid | Boys of Paradise’

One response to “Unicorn Kid | Boys of Paradise

  1. Pingback: DJ Khaled x Drake | I’m On One (Unicorn Kid STADIUM mix) | A2unes

Leave a Reply

