The Island Remixes

I know I use the saying “my favorite song right now” a lot… but hey, any music lover will know you can’t have just one favorite song…. hell… its hard to whittle it down to a top 15…. but I do know that this is probably in my top 6 right now…..  The original, any mashup using it, any remix of it…. its just so damn catchy. That being said, here is an amazing remix by an amazing producer, Steve Angello that I know you will love.. get it now!  “what are you waiting for?!”

Download ‘Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)’

Bonus:

Download ‘Pendulum – The Island (Tiësto Remix)’

Leave a Reply

