The Good Husbands x Sara Bareilles | Things I Haven’t Done

Lately I have been posting a lot of electro/house music so figured I would slow it down a little bit today… That beign said, I thought I would dig up a track from The Good Husbands from a while back that features a very smooth sample from Sara Bareilles’ hit track “Many The Miles”.  Aside from the very nice sample, these guys throw some very solid verses on the track to bring everything together nicely… Enjoy!

[audio http://api.ge.tt/0/9O3ppC7/0/blob]

Download ‘The Good Husbands x  Sara Bareilles | Things I Haven’t Done’

Leave a Reply

