Mike Posner x Rusko | Shut Up

When I saw brand new Posner in which he teamed up with Rusko, I was pretty excited.  I was expecting a hard hitting song with maybe a nice dubstep feel but to my surprise, it was pretty much like all his other songs with a very pop/electro beat.  That aside, this track did grow on me a lot so figured it was worth a post…. Enjoy!

http://api.ge.tt/0/8j8S9P6/0/blob

Download ‘Mike Posner x Rusko | Shut Up’

One response to “Mike Posner x Rusko | Shut Up

  1. Pingback: Electric Zoo | Rusko | A2unes

Leave a Reply

