Mash-Up Monday | Bounce My Beach House [Calvin Harris & Kelis vs. Sex Ray Vision]

One bad thing about moving into a new house is that you may not have internet for a few days… soo on that note.. sorry about my absence…. but now that I have blazing fast non-hotel internet here is a great track to start the week!  Using the Kelis vocals off of Calvin Harris’s latest single, Bounce and adding some great instrumentals from My Beach House by Sex Ray Vision,  JRowe creates a great track that might be better than the original in my opinion.  Enjoy!

[audio http://api.ge.tt/0/8zFOgG6/0/blob]

Download ‘JRowe  | Bounce My Beach House’

Bonus: Here is the original Sex Ray Vision track…

[audio http://api.ge.tt/0/8zFOgG6/1/blob]

Download ‘Sex Ray Vision | My Beach House’

Leave a Reply

