The Dean’s List | All My Troubles

First off, I hope everyone had a great holiday weekend and i apoligize for the lack of posts this weekend.. but hey!  I need a vacation as well… ha  While I was out The Dean’s List released thier latest track called ‘All My Troubles’ which sounds a little different than what you may be used to.  Having a more ‘club/electro’ feel in the instrumental paired with some verses by Sonny this track will give you an idea of the variety of genres The Dean’s List can cover.  Enjoy!

[audio http://api.ge.tt/0/87dbKd5/0/blob]

Download ‘The Dean’s List | All My Troubles’

Leave a Reply

