Pitbull x Chris Brown | International Love

I’ll be honest I am not a fan of Pitbull. He’s usually obnoxious and brings nothing that impresses me to a song and watching his hour music special on MTV almost made me sick. That being said I actually enjoyed his newest one called ‘International Love’ featuring Chris Brown. It’s got a nice upbeat tempo and features a great vocal chorus by Brown to really seal the song for me.
http://api.ge.tt/0/9i1Y5z4/0/blob
Download: ‘International Love’ | Pitbull x Chris Brown

Leave a Reply

