Skrillex | My Name is Skrillex [Skrillex Remix]

I promise this will be the last Srillex post for awhile but though I would get one last one in before I catch him at DEMF in a few hours.  A bonus track off of ‘My Name Is Skrillex‘ here is the Skrillex remix to ‘My Name is Skrillex’ by Skrillex…. phew… say that 5 times fast… ha… I tihnk  this remix is pretty ‘tame’ compared to his other releases so mighht be more for everyone…. but hey… might not be… ha…. Enjoy and hope to see you call in D-Town today!

http://a.a.dyn.kkloud.com/0/8thskd4/0/blob

Download ‘Skrillex | My Name is Skrillex [Skrillex Remix]’

Leave a Reply

