Hall & Oates | Out of Touch (DJ Kue Remix)

After spending over 5 days in a car in the past 15 days I was really getting on my last reserves ofn my iPod causing me to throw on my 80’s mix (best idea ever) and reignited my love for this kind of music.  Then when i get back, what is here waiting for me but a remix to the king of mustaches… Hall and Oates!  Taking their single, Out of Touch, DJ Kue throws the hook over a nice electro beat which makes a very feel good song that has been on repeat lately… not everyone will share this love for “good” 80’s music, but if you do… Enjoy!

http://a.a.dyn.kkloud.com/0/9YK2cZ4/0/blob

Download ‘Hall & Oates | Out of Touch (DJ Kue Remix)’

Leave a Reply

