Whomp Wednesday | My Name Is Skrillex

Skrillex has been showing up on A2unes here and there for a while now and I think for this Whomp Wednesday its time to give you his first EP which was fittingly titled ‘My Name Is Skrillex‘.  This is only 6 tracks long but gives you a good overview of this very talented and VERY unique producer.. not all tracks are for everyone but it is really something interesting and entertaining.  Check the promo video above which will give you a taste of all the tracks on this EP and then grab the whole thing below…. Enjoy!

Download ‘My Name Is Skrillex’ Free EP

One response to “Whomp Wednesday | My Name Is Skrillex

  1. Pingback: Skrillex | My Name is Skrillex [Skrillex Remix] | A2unes

Leave a Reply

