Tinie Tempha x Wiz Khalifa | Til I’m Gone

Here’s the first single off of Tinie Tempah’s re-release of his album Discovery called ‘Til I’m Gone.’ I really like Tinie and his UK accent and flow, but he brings in Wiz on it and as most of you know I absolutely LOVE Wiz so of course I’m gonna love this song. It doesn’t disappoint, combining the skills of Tinie with Wiz contributing on the hook for a good pickup as the rains turn to sun on this Sunday.

Download: ‘Til I’m Gone’ | Tinie Tempha x Wiz Khalifa

Leave a Reply

