Buff1 x David Dallas | Eyes on Success

Here is one of the latest tracks from Ann Arbor native, Buff1 as he teams up with my favorite Kiwi, David Dallas.  I know that both these names aren’t new to A2unes but I would have never expected to see them together on the same track.. but here it is… ‘Eyes on Success’,  which was produced by P-Money.  Video for this was filmed in a day as they were together in Aukland NZ and I am not sure if this is off and upcoming Buff1 project but I DO know that David Dallas has a new tape due out on the 11th and from what I have heard so far should be damn good… so be sure to check back for that.  Enjoy!

Download: Buff 1 feat. David Dallas – “Eyes on Success” [Produced by P-Money]

Leave a Reply

