Brenton Duvall x Gucci Mane | That’s All

As I announced yesterday, Brenton Duvall with be accompanying The Dean’s List and XV on their Animal House tour as they hit Ann Arbor tomorrow.  That being said I thought I would give you a taste of his great production skills.  What I like about his remix to That’s All by Gucci Mane is that he can take a track that I would have never liked originally and once he adds some great instrumentals it becomes one of my favorite tracks to bump in my car… real solid track… Enjoy!

Download ‘Brenton Duvall x Gucci Mane | That’s All’

To give you one more ‘taste’ of what to expect form this talented producer, here is ‘Ice Cream’.

Download ‘Brenton Duvall x Wale| Ice Cream’

Leave a Reply

