Trey Palms x The Dream | Ever Since

With the weather taking a turn for the worse here in Colorado and me getting a little sick I’ve been reaaally looking forward to heading to mexico TOMORROW and this song is starting to put me in the mood for the trip AND for summer to get here. As soon as I heard the opening bars I immediately threw it on my summer playlist because that’s what it immediately reminded me of. ‘Ever Since’ Combines the smooooth vocals of Trey Palms with the addition of The Dream over a great beat to really get me out of my bad mood. Great song, and great listen!

Download: ‘Ever Since’ | Trey Palms x The Dream

Leave a Reply

