Cam Meekins | My Baby

About a year ago I posted the first mixtape from Cam Meekins called Dancing With The Stars.  Since then he has released Cam Meekins Day Off and most recently’1993′ which featured a re-worked track from Dancing With The Stars called My Baby.  This track has a real nice electro beat and a VERY catchy hook.  I can’t tell if I tinhk Cam will really break out of the college rap scene, but for now I have been liking what I’ve heard.  Grab the song below and the whole tape if your interested.

Download ‘Cam Meekins | My Baby’

Get The Mixtape: 1993

Leave a Reply

