Big Sean x Chris Brown | My Last

I was always a fan of Big Sean but I’ll be honest when I say I’ve been pretty meh about some of his more recent releases. There have been a few exceptions such as the DJ Benzi x Mike Posner x Big Sean Remix Pack but I’ve been waiting for that next great song and here it is. It’s called ‘Last’ and features Chris Brown (I bet he regrets that Rihanna situation after seeing the All Star Halftime show) and has that classic catchy Big Sean feel. I really like the chorus that Chris Brown sings and think it really emphasizes his strengths. He finishes the song off strongly with a little solo vocal session which fades away into the chorus perfectly. The song really came together well and will be blasting through your headphones for sure. Enjoy!

http://ge.tt/4Cohx1R/Last%20(Feat.%20Chris%20Brown).mp3?type=download

Download: ‘ My Last’ | Big Sean x Chris Brown

Leave a Reply

