Atmosphere | Just For Show

Ever since I was in highschool, Atmosphere has been probably one of my top 3 favorite Hip Hop duos.. and pretty much anyone from Rhymesayers making my top 25.  A huge reason of this is that even though I love their old records from back in the early 2000’s… as their music progressed 6 albums later (and various other releases) I seem to find a even deeper appreciation for them.  Somehow every album seems to be as great as the last one… and based on the latest single from Ant and Slugs next album ‘The Family Sign’ I believe they will stay true to this and release yet another flawless album.  Listen and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

