Pretty Lights | Unreleased 2010 Remixes

Due to the newly formed Pretty Lights Music record lable there has been a lot of news when it comes to PL… first thier new label member released a GREAT first EP.. and now Pretty Lights releases 7, Unreleased Remixes in a mixtape simply titled “Unreleased 2010 Remixes”…. Creative Eh?  On the tracklist they take on Kanye’s ‘All of The Lights’, Jay-Z’s ‘Empire State of Mind’ and Steve Miller Band’s ‘Fly Like An Eagle’ to name a few.  This is worth it just for the Kanye remix that is AMAZING.. but grab the whole thing… NOW!    Enjoy!

Download ‘Pretty Lights | Unreleased 2010 Remixes’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s