Loggy | The Dream

Here’s the newest one from Loggy called ‘The Dream.’ I’ve been so so on my feelings about Loggy, with some of his music really appealing to me with some of it being a little too electro. ‘The Dream’ leaves no doubts in my mind is an absolutely awesome song in my mind. It has the traditional Loggy feel with an electro beat but has a really simple yet catchy chorus and such smooth lyrics that you can’t help but like it. As I’ve listened to the song again (over and over and over) I can’t stop singing along to the chorus and bobbing my head to the beat. This one is one of the more complete songs I’ve heard from Loggy, and I can honestly say I’m really impressed. Enjoy!

Download: ‘The Dream’ by Loggy

Leave a Reply

