Kap Slap | 151

I’ve been in the mashup mood lately ever since Haas posted the Milkman Album and one of my favorites has been Kap Slap’s ‘151.’ Earlier I posted one of my favorite mashups off of the album called ‘Better than a Stereo Dream’ which I still Jam out to non stop, but now that I’ve given the whole mixtape a listen I’ve been looking for excuses to play music. This mixtape has been playing at work, in the car, at the gym, while watching tv.. pretty much anytime except when I’m sleeping. 151 has the feel of one nonstop song and is definitely the most complete and well made mashup album since DJ Jewboy’s ‘Chrome Kippur.’ I love ‘151!’ Enjoy!

Download 151 (Free Mixtape)

Read More to Stream The Whole Album…

Leave a Reply

