Sax Yourself

So here’s an interesting one with a nice little backstory. I was listening to some of my random playlists while on a long drive this weekend and came across this mashup that I had made when I made ‘I’m an Arbor Boy.’ I made this one for my buddy Gamso who used to listen to the same sax song over and over to pump himself up for exams freshman year. Well I figured that I’d make him the ultimate pump up exam mashup and combined the sax song with Eminem’s ‘Lose Yourself’ for a pretty cool song which worked out surprisingly well. I actually like this one better than I’m an Arbor Boy(regardless of what Haas says) but not by much. It’s definitely a little different but I think you guys will enjoy it. Back to posting newer songs tomorrow. Enjoy!

Download: Sax Yourself

Leave a Reply

