Mind My Techno

I’ve been feeling techno a little more than usual and have been listening to some light stuff to get pumped up in general. Here’s one that’s right down my alley (not too techno) called Lose My Mind by Timeflies. Has more of an electro beat that’s that features some rap throughout the song.  This is a rap song with a techno beat and not the opposite so I think most of you will enjoy it. It definitely gets catchy after the first couple of listens and will certainly get you bumpin.

Download: Lose My Mind, Timeflies

 

Leave a Reply

