Mashup the World

I love Mashup Germany and almost anything they do, they’re one of the best mashup artists out there and I always look forward to any releases that they put out.  This one is no exception with an impressive combination of songs that combine to form ‘I’ll be Missing You.’ As the song title implies, the main song is ‘I’ll Be Missing You’ by P. Diddy and Faith Evans but it also features the Pink, Mike Posner, Black Eyed Peas, Tracy Chapman, Le Chic, Daft Punk, Sportfreunde Stiller (gonna be honest I have no idea who that is).  Good mashup overall and I think you guys will enjoy it.

Download: I’ll be Missing You, Mashup Germany

 

Leave a Reply

