Get Some Real Estate

Here’s the newest one from Wiz Khalifa called ‘Real Estate.’  What really draws me to this song is the beat with the heaaavy bass. As I fly back from Thanksgiving I know I have a nice drive from the airport and I’m gonna be in the mood to just BLAST music while I rush home to catch the OSU game and this song is perfect for it. Really heavy beat with good Wiz lyrics, although admittedly he’s had better . The one thing this song lacks is a catchy hook or beat which some of his others have, but regardless it’s a good song to pump the volume up to and just jam out. Enjoy!

 

Download: Real Estate, Wiz Khalifa

Leave a Reply

