I’m Coming Back

Yeah… it’s been a week and a half without a post from me and for that I apologize. I was trying to get settled up in CO Springs and didn’t have internet in my apartment and was running around crazy this past weekend because of hallwoeen. But anyways, here’s the newest one by J. Cole which is chill like most of his songs are. This one is called “I’m Coming Home” and features a very good female vocals in the chorus which I love. J. Cole drops some good verses over the beat and contributes to the chill feel of the song. Good beat, including a little drum instrumental solo towards the end. This one’s a good one for a chill playlist if you’re throwing one together or just to mellow out and relax to. Enjoy!

Download: I’m Coming Home, J. Cole

Leave a Reply

