Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!

The creator of ‘Forever’ comes out with a new one to try and get on that level.  Ya, I know this has been out for awhile, but I jsut got a hold of the final, CD Quality (CDQ for all those that got confused whenever I write that) version of the song and it is sadly verryy catchy, ha.  I hate to love Chris Brown, but if he makes a hit.. he makes a hit… Also this seems to sample I’m Not Alone by Calvin Harris which is one of my favorite songs…Enjoy!

Chris Brown – Yeah! 3x

Leave a Reply

