“Days Off”

Soo I duno where I have been, but just like Cam Meekins I took some days off.  Mine on accident… his on purpose…. ha…. well here is the second mixtape from Mr. Meekins’ titled ‘Cam Meekins Day Off” and it is very solid.  I know a good amount of you enjoyed his first tape, and he takes the best song on that one (Shoot Your Love) and builds on it with other nice tracks such as Fast Lane, Just Like You, and Taken Off.  Def worth the download and dont worry, I will be back at posting regularly now! Enjoy!

Cam Meekins Day Off

Taken Off

Shoot Your Love

Just Like You

One response to ““Days Off”

  1. Pingback: Cam Meekins | My Baby | A2unes

Leave a Reply

