Blow Some Kisses Tonight

A bunch of updates in a short time, I’m sorry, but I just got this off GMAD and absolutely love it so I’m throwing it up here immediately. This is the “Blowing Me Kisses Remix” by Olu who is fast rising on the hip hop scene. He has some really smooth verses and he always has awesome beats, even if he’s using those of other people. This is no exception and is really impressive. Apparently this was a Soulja Boy song (I don’t exactly listen to him..) but I’m impressed with it so I’m gonna go and assume that Olu did it better. I have a few more of his songs that I’ve liked so if you enjoy this one, look for more Olu to be posted up this weekend. Enjoy!

Download: Blowing Me Kisses Remix, Olu

One response to “Blow Some Kisses Tonight

  1. Pingback: As Promised, Olu | A2unes

Leave a Reply

