I’m Luving You

I’m in an upbeat party mood today with the weekend right around the corner so here’s another song that reflects that. This one is called “I’m Luving You’ and is by Sheldon Scott. It features a pretty cool beat with a little synth in there and a pretty cool repeating chorus. The main raps are close to talk-singing but I think it works real well for the song, so give it a listen and bump it for the weekend. Enjoy!

Download: I’m Luving You, Sheldon Scott

As a bonus here’s the All Out mixtape, “Everything” that I’ve been listening to on repeat ALL day, so if you missed it before download it now!

Leave a Reply

