Ultimate Dance Off

So haas showed me this and I promptly watched it 8 times in a row, that’s how good the video is and I absolutely LOVE the song. Word for Word what I said to him was, “If I could dance like that I would get all the girl,” and it’s true. These guys do a sickkk job dancing out in the rain which just plays to the name of the song, Let the Sun Shine. Please humor me and watch the video, I promise you won’t be disappointed. Enjoy!!!

Download: Let the Sun Shine, Labrinth

Leave a Reply

