All Out

Haas posted this on GMAD but I really liked it so I’m gonna post it over here. The group is All Out and they came out with a real good mixtape called “All Out Everything.” Now I’m not sure if you’re familiar with All Out, but they’re a group of white guys who rap/sing over more electro beats. They remind me a lot of a group I listened to in HS called Hollywood Undead if any of you have ever heard of them. Anyway, their stuff is a little different than most of the stuff you’ve heard but I’m sure you’ll like it. Here’s what Haas had to say:

Overall, the album is a typical pop-punk album, with 9 high energy songs with one piano ‘ballad’ which I think is one of the better songs on the album.  The whole CD is pretty hit or miss, so I am gonna let you listen to Lights (feat XV) and Drive By ft. Shawn Chrystopher and get those alone if you want, or grab the whole thing for free if you want to check it all out (Lights (feat XV), Anything, Drive By ft. Shawn Chrystopher, and So the Whole World Knows are the best on hte album).  If you are a fan of pop punk, this is right up your alley, otherwise grab Lights… check out the XV verse and wai for the next post.  ha…. ENJOY!

I agree with what he’s saying, but my favorites are Drive, Lights, Party Till We Drop, and Too Easy For Me. Just give’m a listen and see if you like. Enjoy!

Lights (feat XV) [Click DL]

Drive By ft. Shawn Chrystopher [Click to DL]

Download: All Out Everything, All Out

One response to “All Out

  1. Pingback: I’m Luving You « A2unes

Leave a Reply

