Done Chillin….

So Zidney just reminded me in his last post that I may not have put all my Mixtapes up for you guys.   As a little refresh, I made 6 mixtapes for GoodMusicAllDay to showcase some of my favorite chill, sumer, hip hop or indie songs and jsut put together something for you guys so u dont need to make playlists yourself.  I threw a few up here, but figured I would make sure you could get to all of them… so here is my final mixtape, titled “The Chill End of Summer Mixtape” along with links to all my original posts of the previous 5 tapes.   All have thier own feel, all flow together nicely and have hand picked songs by yours truly.   I HIGHLY recommend all of them and know there is some new stuff you havnt heard, some stuff you have forgotten about, and overall jsut some solid songs.  Enjoy and let me knwo what you tihnk!

Hype City Kings – Indulgence

Not Some Kid – Hello, Touch the August Day’s Sky (Kanye West x T.I. x Bebel Gilberto)

Buff1 – The Way I Do (Ft. Haircut & Sonny Star)

The Chill End of Summer Mixtape [Click To DL]

Also be sure to grab any tapes you missed below, or hit read more to get the track list!

The Chill Summer Mixtape: Roadtrip Edition

The Chill Summer Mixtape: Lake Edition

The Chill Summer Mixtape: Barbecue Edition

The Chill Summer Mixtape: Back To School Edition

The Chill Summer Mixtape: Bonfire Edition

1. High’s N Lows – KiD CuDi
2. Ever Ever – David Dallas
3. Indulgence – Hype City Kings
4. Goodnight Goodnight (feat. Maroon 5) – Inverse
5. 1993 – Cam Meekins
6. Jewels (Feat. Christine Dominguez) – Kinetics & One Love
7. Strings – Wale
8. Pipe Dreams – Sore Losers
9. Uptown (feat. Bun B & Lil Wayne) – Drake
10. Hello, Touch the August Day’s Sky (Kanye West x T.I. x Bebel Gilberto) – Not Some Kid
11. Letter (ft. John Mayer) – Wale
12. The Game – Justin Taylor
13. The Dress Looks Nice on You / Make You Feel That Way (f. Gift of Gab) – Tor & Sufjan Stevens
14. The Way I Do (Ft. Haircut & Sonny Star) – Buff1
15. Lexi (ft. Bailey Outerbridge, Cam Mullen) – Split Second
16. Supernova Hello – Jay-Z/Oasis
17. Know Why – KiD CuDi
18. 20 Answers – Felt
Leave a Reply

