Good Listens

I was flying back home to NJ today and was listening to a playlist I’ve been adding to over the summer with all of the best songs that I’ve gotten from a2unes and other sites. I hadn’t really listened to it in full until today but it wound up being really good so I figured I’d share it with all of you so you can enjoy it also. If you follow the blog/download frequently you’ll know most of the songs, but there are a few you might not so take a listen. It’s more of an uptempo playlist, not as chill as all the playlists that Haas put together for GMAD. Hopefully mine is 1/2 as good as his are, if so, you all should really like it. Enjoy!

Download: Good Listens (Summer 2010) Playlist

Leave a Reply

