Summers Coming To An End…

Yet another tape I made for GMAD, but this time I really think it fits more in with A2unes.  I have picked 18 of my most summer feeling, indie influenced songs.  That could be using beats from Just Jack, MGMT, or Passion Pit in mash-ups… Remixing a Shwayze, KiD CuDi, or All American Rejects song… or some plain ‘ole indie from The Naked And Famous or Gavin.  Probably my favorite tape I have made so far… its something different… you will like it… ENJOY!

Embers (feat Wale) [Phillip Martell Remix] – Just Jack

Young Blood -The Naked And Famous

What You Know About Little Secrets (Passion Pit vs T.I.) – The White Panda

The Chill Summer Mixtape: Lake Edition (click to download)

Jump for the Track List

1. Embers (feat Wale) [Phillip Martell Remix] – Just Jack
2. Young Blood – The Naked And Famous
3. The Wind Blows (Skrillex Remix) –  The All-American Rejects
4. Keep It Goin’ Louder (feat. Nina Sky) [Diplo Remix] – Major Lazer
5. Dancing On My Own [Copycat’s Sundrenched FM Remix] – Robyn
6. I Wanna Know Now (Bob Marley, MGMT) –  Xaphoon Jones
7. If The World Ends – Invigilators
8. What You Know About Little Secrets (Passion Pit vs T.I.) – The White Panda
9. Stuck In My Head – Gavin
10. Say It Aint Flow (Hello) (Weezer VS Major Lazer feat. Lionel Richie) – DJ Lobsterdust
11. Hold Yuh (Major Lazer Remix) – Gyptian
12. Make Her Say [Vodka & Milk Remix] (feat. Kanye West) – KiD CuDi
13. Living In America – Dom
14. Come Around – Tim & Jean
15. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes n Villans Remix (ft. Gucci Mane) – Major Lazer & La Roux
16. Humdrum Town – Theophilus London
17. Buzzin’ (Classixx Remix) – Shwayze
18. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein) – Major Lazer & La Roux
2 responses to “Summers Coming To An End…

  1. Pingback: Get Naked and Famous « A2unes

  2. Pingback: Dammit Gucci! | A2unes

Leave a Reply

